Latest News:

Contact Us

SPONSORSHIPS

Michael Cassinelli
Sponsorship Sales Manager
+1-301-354-1691
mcassinelli@accessintel.com

REGISTRATION, MARKETING & PRESS

Sherry Oommen
Senior Director of Marketing
+1-301-354-1811
soommen@accessintel.com

OPERATIONS

Liz Johnson
Operations Coordinator
+1-301-354-1507
ljohnson@accessintel.com

Jessica Davis, CEM, CMP
Operations Director
+1-301-354-1667
jcdavis@accessintel.com

SPEAKERS & SUMMIT PROGRAM

Jeffrey Hill
Conference Manager
+1-856-547-0967
jhill@accessintel.com

Lindsey Fuller, CEM
Show Director
+1-301-354-1778
lfuller@accessintel.com